TouchCast Studio: Why am I now forced to login?
For better privacy protection, users must sign in into Studio upon opening the app. There isn't a "Guest User" option anymore. Users will no longer be able to see saved Projects and TouchCasts created by other users on shared iPads.
Note: Any projects created prior to the update to 1.19.1 will still be visible to every user on that iPad. Only new projects post update will be sandboxed separately.
Worth noting that previous projects that may have been on a shared iPad will still be visible to all.
Only new projects post update will be sandboxed to that users account.